PURCHASE SINGLE TICKETS FOR SEASON 2021

Performance Dates

The Sun Sits Low
Performances Sold Out!

The Boys in the Band

Thursday, July 22
Friday, July 23
Saturday, July 24
Sunday, July 25

Thursday, July 29
Friday, July 30
Saturday, July 31
Sunday August 1
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
5:00 PM

7:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
5:00 PM

Suor Angelica & Erwartung

Thursday, Sept 9
Friday, Sept 10
Saturday, Sept 11
Sunday, Sept 12

Thursday, Sept 16
Friday, Sept 17
Saturday, Sept 18
Sunday, Sept 19
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
5:00 PM

7:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
5:00 PM
Madison Lyric Stage presents Into the Woods by Stephen Sondheim
Into the Woods, 2019

Choose Your Performances

The Sun Sits Low

The Boys in the Band

Suor Angelica & Erwartung

To purchase single tickets at $50 each, select a performance date for a show. Then click the Add to Cart button for that show.

 

  • To purchase more than one ticket for the same date, increase the quantity at the PayPal screen.
  • To purchase more than one ticket for different dates, return to this screen to choose again.
  • Click the MORE button on the PayPal screen to show your chosen dates.
  • Follow this link for information about our performing space, the Deacon John Grave House in Madison.
  • We are glad to help if you need extra assistance when you arrive. Please let our House staff know in advance by contacting mlsreservations@gmail.com
  • Performances begin at the times shown below. Seating is general admission only. There is no reserved seating.

 

We look forward to seeing you at our performances!